2018 Photos

Alan Stewart (DCB Junior League South West Divisional Co-ordinator and Crook Secretary) presents the Bob Pendlebury Cup to Crook Under-15's Captain Dan Pratt May 2018
1st team 2018: Back: D Doram (Pro), S Newton, D Embleton, A Robinson, Neil Stoker (unveiling his father John's memorial bench), A O'Prey, C Elmes, D Nevins (Chairman), A Stewart (Secretary). Front: P Wills,D Pratt, W Barnham, A Pratt (Capt), S Chapman.
Eve Hodgson (end right on front row) playing for Durham Under-13 girls 2018
Harry Hutchinson, Ethan Guy and Luke Angus representing Durham cricket League Under-11's - July 2018
Under-15's 2018: Marcus Sharp, Thomas Hodgson, Toby Grainger, Luke Patterson, Jamie Wills, Dan Pratt (Capt.), Ethan Guy (on Dan Pratt's shoulders), Will Barnham, Ben Patterson, Joseph MacLeod, Oliver Welsby
Under-15's - Bob Pendlebury Cup Winners 2018 - Back Row: Andrew Pratt (Coach), Luke Patterson, Oliver Welsby, Dan Pratt (Capt.), Jamie Wills, Lucas Pilling, Ben Patterson. Front: Joseph MacLeod, Thomas Hodgson, Will Barnham, Toby Grainger, Marcus Sharp.
Mrs. Jean Greener rings the bell fitted in memory of our late President David surrounded by players and officials