Awards presented were as follows:
Roy Coates Memorial Trophy for the Club Sportsman of the year: Andrew Johnson

First Team:
Player of the Year:  Andrew Robinson
Batting Award:  Andrew Pratt
Bowling Award: Andrew Robinson
Outstanding Performance: Chris Hurst
Best catch (Lloyd Conaway Trophy): Andrew Cummings

Second Team:
Player of the Year: Josh Holmes
Most Runs (Michael Cooper Memorial Trophy): Kieran Brown
Bowling Award: William Angus
Outstanding Performance (Ronnie Tinkler Memorial Trophy): William Angus
Neil Davies Captains Award for Best Newcomer: Lee Braithwaite

Player of the Year: Lewis Formosa
Outstanding Performance: Liam Burgess

Player of the Year: Elliot Grainger
Most Improved Player: Mitchell Chaurley

All the Under-15s squad were presented with League Championship winners medals
All the Under-13s squad were presented with medals
All the Under-11s squad were presented with League Championship winners medals
Trophies were presented to those who regularly attended Under-7s coaching sessions

A well attended presentation evening
The Under-15s League winning squad
Under-13s squad with Secretary Alan Stewart and Chairman David Nevins